Skip to content

Temporary

05/26/2010
tags:

Once I figure out how to upload videos, I’ll do just that.
For now, here are quotes from How I met Your Mother, Season 5 Episode 24.

“Kids? No! The rule is no kids until you’re 45. Do you ever read my blog? It’s gotten a lot better!”

Marshall: He’s just a guy we know who has a really lame blog.
Barney (pretending to be foreign): I hear it’s getting better. I mean…. what is blog?
Marshall: It’s just something that was cool eight years ago.
Barney: Still cool. Still sounds pretty cool.

“I would be interested in reading some of these opinions in blog form…”

That was bad. But worth it.
I promise I’ll try and upload the video segments soon, once I fix my computer illiteracy.

It should also lead on the the creative commons/ pirate bay related blog which will be interesting.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 06/05/2010 14:12

    I can’t believe I didn’t think of using Barney as my inspiration for my blog! Very impressive!

    Would love to see some videos if you can find some.

Leave a Reply

